2019 Minor Mosquito Royals Roster

Updated Monday October 15, 2018 by Quinte Baseball Association.

The following players will represent the Quinte Royals this year in the Minor Mosquito division of the EOBA.

  1. Gabriel Davis
  2. Hudson Grimmon
  3. Issac Tracze
  4. Nathan Miron
  5. Norah McGuinness
  6. Olivier Carrier
  7. Ryan Dunn
  8. Sam Brasset
  9. Seth Martin
  10. Taite Crawford
  11. Tavis McCambridge
  12. Trip Harvey

We're looking forward to another great season.

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.