2018 Results


Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
    Peterborough Tigers T2 16
Quinte Royals 13
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 1
    Peterborough Tigers T1 19
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    Peterborough Tigers T1 12
Quinte Royals 2
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Kawartha Cubs 14
Quinte Royals 5
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 1
    Northumberland Jacks 10
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 9
    Ajax Spartans 3
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    Ajax Spartans 9
Quinte Royals 7
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 9
    Oshawa Legionaires T2 5
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Whitby Chiefs T3 13
Quinte Royals 7
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Oshawa Legionaires T2 10
Quinte Royals 6
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Pickering Red Sox 14
Quinte Royals 3
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 10
    Peterborough Tigers T2 6